top of page

Our Board

Executive Committee
Kimberly Jacobs - Retired CCNY CEO

Vice President
Susan McCarthy - Sisters of Divine Compassion

Vice President

Stephanie Minor - Argo Real Estate
John Williams - Calvary Baptist Church & Christain Funding

Linda Houser - Purchase Friends Meeting



Board Directors

Anne H. McAndrews - Retired Former Mayor of Larchmont

Arlene-Grace E. Staple - New York Life Insurance Company

Jane Perkinson - Retired 

Patricia Doyle - Julia B Fee

Lois Francis-Harrison - Retired

Kathleen Halas - Childcare Council of Westchester

Katrina Jackson - Calvary Baptist Church

Daphney Golden - Video Production/Social Media

Kimberly Griffith – Orange Bank & Trust Company

Michael Litsky - Rakow Real Estate Group

Inez Wright - Retired

Bradford Thomas - Marcus & Millichap

bottom of page